Kendall College Faculty Juried Exhibition

Description:

Reception to be held on February 28, 2013 from 5pm-7pm

Event Times:
Mon, Jan 28, 2013
11:00 AM
Tue, Jan 29, 2013
11:45 PM
Wed, Jan 30, 2013
11:00 PM
Thu, Jan 31, 2013
11:45 PM
Fri, Feb 1, 2013
11:30 PM
Sat, Feb 2, 2013
11:30 PM
Sun, Feb 3, 2013
11:30 PM
Mon, Feb 4, 2013
11:30 PM
Tue, Feb 5, 2013
11:30 PM
Wed, Feb 6, 2013
11:30 PM
Thu, Feb 7, 2013
11:30 PM
Fri, Feb 8, 2013
11:30 PM
Sat, Feb 9, 2013
11:30 PM
Sun, Feb 10, 2013
11:30 PM
Mon, Feb 11, 2013
11:30 PM
Tue, Feb 12, 2013
11:30 PM
Wed, Feb 13, 2013
11:30 PM
Thu, Feb 14, 2013
11:30 PM
Fri, Feb 15, 2013
11:30 PM
Sat, Feb 16, 2013
11:30 PM
Sun, Feb 17, 2013
11:30 PM
Mon, Feb 18, 2013
11:30 PM
Tue, Feb 19, 2013
11:30 PM
Wed, Feb 20, 2013
11:30 PM
Thu, Feb 21, 2013
11:30 PM
Fri, Feb 22, 2013
11:30 PM
Sat, Feb 23, 2013
11:00 PM
Sun, Feb 24, 2013
11:00 PM
Mon, Feb 25, 2013
11:00 PM
Tue, Feb 26, 2013
11:00 PM
Wed, Feb 27, 2013
11:00 PM
Thu, Feb 28, 2013
11:00 PM
Fri, Mar 1, 2013
11:00 PM
Sat, Mar 2, 2013
11:00 PM
Sun, Mar 3, 2013
11:00 PM
Mon, Mar 4, 2013
11:00 AM
Event Type:
Exhibit
Share: