Looking up at the DeVos Place exterior
Sunset falling on DeVos Place
Exterior windows of DeVos Place
Looking up at the atrium
Landscaping outside the DeVos Place
Inside the foyer
DeVos Place at night
DeVos Place exterior
Inside the DeVos Place

Asian-Pacific Art Exhibition

Asian-Pacific Art Exhibition
Description:

The Asian-Pacific Art Exhibition will be on display in the DeVos Place skywalk as part of the Asian-Pacific Festival, which embraces the rich traditions of Asian and Pacific Islander Americans.

 

Their goal is to inspire, educate and celebrate Asian roots, to connect groups, to provide resources and ways to help each other. 

 

Event Times:
Mon, Jun 4, 2018
7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
11:30 PM
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
11:30 PM
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
11:30 PM
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
11:30 PM
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
11:30 PM
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
11:30 PM
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
11:30 PM
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
11:30 PM
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
11:30 PM
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
11:30 PM
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
11:30 PM
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
11:30 PM
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
11:30 PM
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
11:30 PM
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
11:30 PM
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
11:30 PM
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
11:30 PM
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
11:30 PM
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
11:30 PM
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
11:30 PM
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
11:45 PM
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
11:45 PM
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
11:45 PM
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
11:45 PM
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
11:45 PM
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
11:45 PM
Event Type:
Exhibit